Meu Senhor Supremo…

My Lord Supreme,

I am all gratitude to you

For you have blessed my life

With a new reserve

Of optimism-light.

*

Meu Senhor Supremo

Eu sou todo gratidão por você

Por você ter abençoado a minha vida

Com uma nova reserva

De luz-otimismo.

-Sri Chinmoy.

Published in: on 25/02/2012 at 11:07  Deixe um comentário  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://poesiadivina.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/meu-senhor-supremo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe uma resposta

