A Canção-Realidade-Visão da Minha Eternidade.

Beloved Lord Supreme,

Do you approve of

My self-transcendence-song?

“My son, not only do I approve,

But it is I who will

Sing in you,

Sing through you

My Eternity’s Vision-Reality-Song.”

*

Amado Senhor Supremo,

Você aprova

Minha canção-auto-transcendência?

“Meu filho, não apenas Eu aprovo,

Mas sou Eu quem irei

Cantar em você,

Cantar através de você

A Canção-Realidade-Visão da Minha  Eternidade.”

 – Sri Chinmoy

.

tradução
http://www.srichinmoylibrary.com/poetry/
Published in: on 20/07/2012 at 11:10  Deixe um comentário  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://poesiadivina.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/eternitys-vision-reality-song/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe uma resposta

