Visões do Além-esmeralda

No more am I the foolish customer
Of a dry, sterile, intellectual breeze.
I shall buy only
The weaving visions of the emerald-Beyond.
My heart-tapestry
Shall capture the Himalayan Smiles
Of my Pilot Supreme.
In the burial of my sunken mind
Is the revival of my climbing heart.
In the burial of my deceased mind
Is the festival of my all-embracing life.

*

Não mais sou um tolo comprador
De uma brisa intelectual, estéril, árida.
Comprarei apenas
As visões tecidas do Além-esmeralda.
A tapeçaria de meu coração
Capturará os Sorrisos Himalaicos
Do meu Piloto Supremo.
No enterro de minha mente entristecida
Está o renascimento de meu coração ascendente.
No enterro de minha mente adoecida
Está o festival de minha vida tudo-abrangente.

.

– Sri Chinmoy

.

tradução
http://www.poetseers.org/sri-chinmoy/library/selected/beyond/
Published in: on 11/09/2012 at 18:09  Deixe um comentário  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://poesiadivina.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/visoes-do-alem-esmeralda/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Deixe uma resposta

